Home

Hello!

Lovely to see you here!

I sing Mantras and Medicine Songs in different languages (Sanskrit, Gurmukhi, English, Spanish, and more), while accompanying myself with Indian Harmonium and guitar.

It's my greatest joy to share music with you - be it a yoga class with live sound, a singing circle, a concert or a ceremony.

I feel music as a wonderful gift for communicating from heart to heart.

I let myself be inspired by the current mood and vibration of the day and of the group and choose the respective songs intuitively.

Yoga with live music

A yoga practice accompanied by live music can have a deeper effect on your subtle system than an ordinary yoga class. Asanas in combination with sounds can have healing effects. Especially quiet yoga classes with longer lasting asanas are suitable for this format.

Singkreise

The shape of the circle is often found in nature and everything happens in cycles (the seasons, day and night, life and death, menstrual cycle in women, etc.). The circle has no beginning and no end, a symbol of wholeness.
The singing circle is a space where you are welcome exactely as you are.
hether you are a professional singer or an out-of-tune-singer, the singing circle is not about performing, it is about surrendering to the sound of your soul. I invite you to close your eyes, drop your masks, and trust your heart. Together we create a sound carpet that holds and heals us all.

About Mantras and medicine songs:
The word "Mantra" comes from Sanskrit, one of the oldest and most sacred languages. Mantras are a kind of prayer, an invocation of certain Divine Qualities. In Indian culture, these are linked to Godesses and Gods who embody these qualities. For example, Ganesha represents the quality of new beginnings. Sanskrit mantras have been recited for thousands of years. This gives them an enormous energetic effect.
Medicine Songs are also prayers in which we connect with Source, with the all-encompassing Love. These songs fill us with inner strength, they bring us back to our own center, they lead us to the heart, ground us and inspire us. They are pure medicine.

Concert / Ceremonies

I am happy to sing for you on request - to enjoy, relax, connect, rejoice, laugh, dance, ... tuning into our hearts...

Follow me on INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK

Contact me

E-Mail

om@glendalaila.ch

Home

Hallo!

Schön, hast du hierher gefunden!

Ich singe Mantras und Kraftlieder in verschiedenen Spachen (Sanskrit, Gurmukhi, Englisch, Spanisch, u.a.), während dem ich mich abwechselnd mit Indischem Harmonium und Gitarre begleite.

Es ist mir die grösste Freude, meine Musik mit dir zu teilen – sei dies in einer musikalisch begleiteten Yogastunde, in einem Singkreis, einem Konzert oder an einer Zeremonie.

Musik ist für mich ein wunderschönes Geschenk, um von Herz zu Herz zu kommunizieren.

Ich lasse mich jeweils von der momentanen Stimmung und Schwingung des Tages und der Gruppe inspirieren und wähle die jeweiligen Songs intuitiv.

Yoga mit live Musik

Eine durch live Musik begleitete Yogapraxis kann tiefer auf dein feinstoffliches System wirken, als eine gewöhnliche Yogastunde. Asanas in Verbindung mit Klängen können heilsame Wirkungen erzielen.  Vor allem ruhigere Yogastunden mit länger anhaltenden Asanas bieten sich dafür an.

Singkreise

Die Form des Kreises findet sich in der Natur immer wieder und alles geschieht in Zyklen (die Jahreszeiten, Tag und Nacht, Leben und Tod, Menstruationszyklus bei Frauen, usw.). Der Kreis hat kein Anfang und kein Ende, ein Symbol der Ganzheit.
Der Singkreis ist ein Raum, wo du genauso willkommen bist, wie du bist.
Profisänger*in oder Schrägsänger*in, es geht im Singkreis nicht darum, zu performen, sondern dich dem Klang deiner Seele hinzugeben. Ich lade dich ein, die Augen zu schliessen, deine Masken fallen zu lassen, und deinem Herzen zu vertrauen. Zusammen kreieren wir einen Klangteppich, der uns alle hält und heilt.

Über Mantras und Kraftlieder:
Das Wort „Mantra“ stammt aus dem Sanskrit, eine der ältesten und heiligsten Sprachen. Mantras sind eine Art Gebet, eine Anrufung von bestimmten Göttlichen Qualitäten. Diese sind in der Indischen Kultur an Göttinnen und Götter geknüpft, die diese Qualitäten verkörpern. So steht zum Beispiel Ganesha für die Qualität des Neubeginns. Sanskrit-Mantras werden seit tausenden von Jahren rezitiert. Dies gibt ihnen eine enorme energetische Wirkung.
Auch Kraftlieder sind Gebete, in denen wir uns mit der Quelle, mit der allumfassenden Liebe, verbinden. Wie der Name schon sagt, geben sie uns Kraft. Sie bringen uns wieder in unsere eigene Mitte, sie führen uns zum Herzen, sie erden und beflügeln uns. Sie sind pure Medizin.

Konzerte / Zeremonien

Gerne singe ich für euch auf Anfrage – zum geniessen, entspannen, verbinden, freuen, lachen, tanzen, …. im Herzen spüren….

Besuche mich auf INSTAGRAM und FACEBOOK

Kontakt

E-Mail

om@glendalaila.ch